Beyond The 90'
NISA Today FC
Maryland Bobcats FC Excluded from Postseason Play, USOC Qualifiers, League News, and NISA Playoffs Semifinal Preview
0:00
-38:55

Maryland Bobcats FC Excluded from Postseason Play, USOC Qualifiers, League News, and NISA Playoffs Semifinal Preview

On episode 107 of the NISA Today FC podcast, I discuss the top story from the past week as the Maryland Bobcats FC were deemed ineligible by NISA to participate in the 2024 NISA Playoffs. I recap all the drama from the league and club perspective and share my thoughts on were we could go from here. I catch you up on the latest news and notes from around NISA and NISA Nation. I close out today's show with a preview of the NISA Playoff semifinal matchup on Saturday as Irvine Zeta FC takes on the Michigan Stars FC. Enjoy the Show!

Disclaimer: I work for the NISA league as its broadcast production supervisor.

Discussion about this podcast